Giveaway! Free Books! Freebies! :-D (CLOSED)

I have been off the radar for a while and I apologize for that as I’ve been quite busy these past couple of weeks. Since then, I have been itching to get back to blogging. That is why, I have decided to host my first giveaway on this blog 😀

I have decided to choose a lucky follower to give away three books to. So if you’re a true blue bibliophile who loves books, hop on this train and participate on the first 5 Feet Tall Giveaway

  • The Immigrant by Manju Kapur
  • Lord of the Flies by William Golding
  • What Young India Wants by Chetan Bhagat

So the rules for the giveaway are quite simple:

  1. Follow this blog if you haven’t already followed 🙂
  2. Follow me on twitter @bethjoysyiem
  3. Comment “done!” along with your email on this post.

12483871_1497552753887766_1607890739_n

**If chosen, I will contact you directly over email.**

**This giveaway is open only to residents of India**

HURRY! GIVEAWAY CLOSES IN 48 HOURS!!!!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway! Free Books! Freebies! :-D (CLOSED)

Leave a Reply

